2 in 1 Solid Shampoo - Monoi Oil

Dry & damaged hair - 60g

2008309 lovea 2 in 1 solid shampoo monoi oil packshot
2008309 lovea 2 in 1 solid shampoo monoi oil use 1
2008309 lovea 2 in 1 solid shampoo monoi oil product
2008309 lovea 2 in 1 solid shampoo monoi oil texture
2008309 lovea 2 in 1 solid shampoo monoi oil ingredient
2008309 lovea 2 in 1 solid shampoo monoi oil range

2 in 1 Solid Shampoo - Monoi Oil

Dry & damaged hair - 60g

  • 97% natural origin
  • Silicone-free
  • Easy to transport
  • Vegan formula
  • Made in France
  • Yuka rating: 79/100
  • Low stock - only 8224 products left
  • Restocking in progress
Price 4,99€
/

Moisten your hair with Monoi Solid Shampoo. Then lather the shampoo from roots to ends in your hands or directly on your scalp (avoid contact with eyes). Finally, simply rinse your hair. Don't forget to turn off the water between each step! That's all there is to it! A short routine to take care of your hair thanks to the 2-in-1 action of this solid shampoo, which cleanses and nourishes in a single step!

SODIUM COCO-SULFATE; MALTODEXIN; PALMITIC ACID; STEARIC ACID; ERYTHRITOL; AQUA (WATER); GLYCERIN; HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL; PARFUM (FRAGRANCE); CAESALPINA SPINOSA GUM; COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL; GARDENIA TAITENSIS FLOWER EXTRACT; GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE; GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE; CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE; DICAPRYL ETHER; GLYCERYL OLEATE; ALGIN; ILLITE; KAOLIN; MONTMORILLONITE; TOCOPHEROL; CITRIC ACID; SODIUM CITRATE; HEXYL CINNAMAL; HYDROXYCITRONELLAL

Product sheet on environmental qualities and characteristics: The packaging is mostly recyclable. The packaging does not contain any substances of concern or hazardous substances. The formula does not contain any substances of concern or hazardous substances.

Delivery of your order in 2 to 5 working days with Colissimo. Delivery is free for orders of €30 or more at a relay point, and for orders of €35 or more for home delivery.

Complete your routine
2 in 1 Solid Shampoo - Monoi Oil - €4.99

Why adopt it?

2-in-1 action: cleanses and nourishes dry, damaged hair

What's inside?

Monoi oil

You could fall for them
Recently viewed

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
25%
(1)
50%
(2)
A
Amelie Lallement

Very good product, since I've been using it with the monoi mask my hair is softer and silkier.

V
Valeriane Buis
Disappointed

I've been buying bottled shampoo for several months, I wanted to try the solid one for the ecology, the result was sticky hair, after 3 attempts, I switched back to the bottled one.

N
Ness
Avoid!

I've been alternating solid shampoos from different brands for 2 years now. I bought this one because it smells great and I love monoi. But then ... a horror. On the packaging it says 2 in 1 cleans and nourishes for dry and damaged hair....ect.
Basically, I don't have dry hair, but it's slightly damaged at the ends. When I used the shampoo, it made my hair very dry and sticky. When I washed my hair, it was full of tangles (the shampoo doesn't lather at all), and when I rinsed it out, it felt very dry. And let's not even talk about untangling: knots, dryness, torture, impossible to untangle even after trying to condition my hair on the 2nd use. Endless blow-drying, leaving hair sticky and very dry. As a result, my hair looks dirty, with a straw-like texture (I have blond hair). This product is to be avoided. Where can I make a complaint? Very, very disappointed!

E
Emilie FRATY
Disappointed

Very disappointed by this solid shampoo. Tangled, sticky hair despite several rinses, unpleasant touch (greasy feeling on hands), frizz and awful volume. I don't understand, I'm used to solid shampoos but this one just doesn't work for me.

Shampooing Solide 2 en 1 - Huile de Monoï

Cheveux secs & abîmés - 60g

2008309 lovea shampooing solide 2 en 1 huile de monoi packshot
2008309 lovea shampooing solide 2 en 1 huile de monoi utilisation 1
2008309 lovea shampooing solide 2 en 1 huile de monoi produit
2008309 lovea shampooing solide 2 en 1 huile de monoi texture
2008309 lovea shampooing solide 2 en 1 huile de monoi ingredient
2008309 lovea shampooing solide 2 en 1 huile de monoi gamme

Shampooing Solide 2 en 1 - Huile de Monoï

Cheveux secs & abîmés - 60g

  • 97% d'origine naturelle
  • Sans silicone
  • Facile à transporter
  • Formule Vegan
  • Fabriqué en France
  • Note Yuka : 79/100
  • Stock bas - plus que 8171 produits disponibles
  • En cours de réapprovisionnement
Prix 4,99€
/

Humidifie tes cheveux et le shampooing solide au monoï. Ensuite, fais mousser le shampooing des racines jusqu'aux pointes dans tes mains ou directement sur ton cuir chevelu (éviter le contact avec les yeux). Enfin, il te suffit de rincer tes cheveux. N'oublie pas de couper l'eau entre chaque étape ! Et c'est tout ! Une routine courte pour prendre soin de tes cheveux grâce à l'action 2 en 1 de ce shampooing solide qui nettoie et nourrit en un seul geste !

SODIUM COCO-SULFATE; MALTODEXIN; PALMITIC ACID; STEARIC ACID; ERYTHRITOL; AQUA (WATER); GLYCERIN; HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL; PARFUM (FRAGRANCE); CAESALPINA SPINOSA GUM; COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL; GARDENIA TAITENSIS FLOWER EXTRACT; GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE; GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE; CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE; DICAPRYL ETHER; GLYCERYL OLEATE; ALGIN; ILLITE; KAOLIN; MONTMORILLONITE; TOCOPHEROL; CITRIC ACID; SODIUM CITRATE; HEXYL CINNAMAL; HYDROXYCITRONELLAL

Fiche produit relative aux qualités et caractéristiques environnementales : L'emballage est majoritairement recyclable. L'emballage ne contient pas de substance préoccupante ou dangereuse. La formule ne contient pas de substance préoccupante ou dangereuse.

Livraison de ta commande en 2 à 5 jours ouvrés avec Colissimo. Les frais de livraison sont offerts dès 30€ d'achat en point relais et dès 35€ d'achat pour une livraison à domicile.

Complète ta routine
Shampooing Solide 2 en 1 - Huile de Monoï - 4,99€

Pourquoi on l'adopte ?

Action 2 en 1 : nettoie et nourrit les cheveux secs et abîmés

Qu'est-ce qu'il y a dedans ?

Huile de Monoï

Tu pourrais craquer pour eux
Vu récemment

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
40%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
20%
(1)
40%
(2)
E
Edwige K
Douceur

Shampooing solide, très agréable, laisse les cheveux souples Laisse un légère senteur sur les cheveux . Et très pratique en version solide .

A
Amelie Lallement

Très bon produit, depuis que je l'utilise avec le masque monoi mes cheveux son plus doux et soyeux.

V
Valeriane Buis
Déçu

J’achète le shampooing en bouteille depuis plusieurs mois, j’ai voulu essayer en solide pour l’écologie , résultat j’ai eu les cheveux poisseux , au bout de 3 tentatives , je suis repassée à celui en bouteille .

N
Ness
A fuir !

Ça fait 2 ans que j'utilise en alternance des shampooings solide de différentes marques. J'ai acheté celui-ci car il sent très bon et j'adore le monoï. Mais alors ...une horreur. Sur le packaging il est indiqué 2 en 1 nettoie et nourrit pour cheveux secs et abimés....ect.
De base je n'ai pas les cheveux secs mais légèrement abîmé sur les pointes, lors de l'utilisation du shampoing c'est plutôt lui qui a rendu mes cheveux très secs et poisseux. Au lavage il m'a fait pleins de nœuds ( le shampooing ne mousse pas du tout), au rinçage je les ai senti très sec. Le démêlage n'en parlons même pas, nœuds, secs une torture impossible de les démêler même après avoir essayé à la 2eme utilisation de faire un après shampooing. Séchage au sèche cheveux interminables, le rendu des cheveux poisseux et très asséché. Résultats mes cheveux paraissent sale, avec une texture de paille ( j'ai les cheveux blonds). Ce produit est à fuir. C'est où pour faire une réclamation ? Vraiment très très déçue!

E
Emilie FRATY
Déçue

Très déçue par ce shampoing solide. Cheveux emmêlés, poisseux malgré plusieurs rinçages, touché désagréable (sensation de gras sur les mains), frisottis et volume affreux. Je ne comprends pas, j'ai pourtant l'habitude des shampoings solides mais celui-ci ci ne me convient pas.