Moisturizing Spray SPF 50+ Kids Very High Protection

Apricot Perfume - 150ml

Moisturizing Spray SPF 50+ Kids Very High Protection
Moisturizing Spray SPF 50+ Kids Very High Protection
Moisturizing Spray SPF 50+ Kids Very High Protection
Moisturizing Spray SPF 50+ Kids Very High Protection
Moisturizing Spray SPF 50+ Kids Very High Protection
Moisturizing Spray SPF 50+ Kids Very High Protection

Moisturizing Spray SPF 50+ Kids Very High Protection

Apricot Perfume - 150ml

  • UVA/UVB protection
  • Suitable for sensitive skin
  • Water-resistant
  • Vegan formula
  • Made in France
  • Yuka rating: 93/100
  • Low stock - only 1658 products left
  • Restocking in progress
Price 12,99€
/

Apply very high protection kids moisturizing spray generously and evenly to the child's face and body before exposure to the sun. Caution: using less will reduce protection. For the face, place in the hands before applying. Reapply frequently to maintain protection, especially after swimming, sweating or toweling off. Overexposure to the sun is a serious threat to health. Even with sun protection, avoid prolonged exposure. Avoid exposure to the sun during peak hours: between 12pm and 4pm. Do not expose babies and young children directly to the sun. Use protective clothing (wide-brimmed hat, glasses, T-shirt). Not suitable for children under 3.

Aqua (Water) ; Dibutyl Adipate ; C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate ; Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexyl Benzoate ; Ethylhexyl Triazone ; Phenylbenzimidazole Sulfonic Acid ; Polyglyceryl-6 Stearate ; Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine ; Glycerin ; Vp/Eicosene Copolymer ; Glyceryl Stearate ; 1,2-Hexanediol ; Caprylyl Glycol ; Polyglyceryl-6 Behenate ; Acrylates Copolymer ; Xanthan Gum ; Parfum (Fragrance) ; Benzyl Alcohol ; Sodium Hydroxide.

Product sheet on environmental qualities and characteristics: The packaging contains 100% recycled materials. The packaging does not contain any substances of concern or hazardous substances. The formula does not contain any substances of concern or hazardous substances. The bottle contains at least 100% recycled plastic.

Delivery of your order in 2 to 5 working days with Colissimo. Delivery is free for orders of €30 or more at a relay point, and for orders of €35 or more for home delivery.

You might also like
Moisturizing Spray SPF 50+ Kids Very High Protection - €12.99

Why adopt it?

Effective protection for children's sensitive skin

A perfume to munch on

Apricot

Our commitments

Demanding suncare formulas

You could fall for them
Recently viewed

Customer Reviews

Based on 38 reviews
82%
(31)
18%
(7)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
Nawiss
Part of my beauty routine

I was looking for a sunscreen to use daily on my face to complete my skincare routine, and after testing this one for several weeks I've completely integrated it into my routine. Even though it's a children's lotion! I really like the fragrance, it's light but very pleasant for my taste. I didn't get sunburned this summer, so I think I can say that for me, this lotion is pretty effective. One small drawback: it leaves a slightly sticky texture for a few minutes after application, but it eventually dissipates without having to wipe my face, so that's fine.

A
Anonymous
Great protection

This bottle of sun cream is perfect for the whole family. It has an SPF protection factor of 50+. It's suitable for both body and face. The white color makes it easy to see where the cream has been applied. Good protection, to be renewed every 2 hours for effective protection.

T
Tiphaine
Magic scent

The smell is incredible, I love it! I will only order this sun cream again.

J
Johanna L.
Very good cream for children

Perfectly suited to children, I recommend it.

A
Anonymous
As described

Satisfied with the product for my 6 year old daughter. What's more, I can apply it to my face 👍and the fragrance is pleasant.

Spray Hydratant FPS 50+ Kids Très Haute Protection

Parfum Abricot - 150ml

Spray Hydratant FPS 50+ Kids Très Haute Protection
Spray Hydratant FPS 50+ Kids Très Haute Protection
Spray Hydratant FPS 50+ Kids Très Haute Protection
Spray Hydratant FPS 50+ Kids Très Haute Protection
Spray Hydratant FPS 50+ Kids Très Haute Protection
Spray Hydratant FPS 50+ Kids Très Haute Protection

Spray Hydratant FPS 50+ Kids Très Haute Protection

Parfum Abricot - 150ml

  • Protection UVA/UVB
  • Convient aux peaux sensibles
  • Résistant à l'eau
  • Formule Vegan
  • Fabriqué en France
  • Note Yuka : 93/100
  • Stock bas - plus que 26 produits disponibles
  • En cours de réapprovisionnement
Prix 12,99€
/

Appliquer généreusement et uniformément le spray hydratant très haute protection kids sur le visage et le corps de l'enfant avant l’exposition au soleil. Attention: diminuer cette quantité réduit la protection. Pour le visage, déposer dans les mains avant d'appliquer. Renouveler fréquemment l'application pour maintenir la protection, surtout après avoir nagé, transpiré ou s'être essuyé. La surexposition au soleil est une menace sérieuse pour la santé. Même avec une protection solaire, éviter les expositions prolongées. Eviter l'exposition solaire aux heures d’ensoleillement maximum: entre 12h et 16h. Ne pas exposer les bébés et les jeunes enfants directement au soleil. Utiliser des protections vestimentaires (chapeau à larges bords, lunettes, tee-shirt). Ne convient pas aux enfants de moins de 3 ans.

Aqua (Water) ; Dibutyl Adipate ; C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate ; Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexyl Benzoate ; Ethylhexyl Triazone ; Phenylbenzimidazole Sulfonic Acid ; Polyglyceryl-6 Stearate ; Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine ; Glycerin ; Vp/Eicosene Copolymer ; Glyceryl Stearate ; 1,2-Hexanediol ; Caprylyl Glycol ; Polyglyceryl-6 Behenate ; Acrylates Copolymer ; Xanthan Gum ; Parfum (Fragrance) ; Benzyl Alcohol ; Sodium Hydroxide.

Fiche produit relative aux qualités et caractéristiques environnementales : L'emballage comporte 100% de matières recyclées. L'emballage ne contient pas de substance préoccupante ou dangereuse. La formule ne contient pas de substance préoccupante ou dangereuse. Le flacon comporte au moins 100% de plastique recyclé.

Livraison de ta commande en 2 à 5 jours ouvrés avec Colissimo. Les frais de livraison sont offerts dès 30€ d'achat en point relais et dès 35€ d'achat pour une livraison à domicile.

Tu pourrais aussi aimer
Spray Hydratant FPS 50+ Kids Très Haute Protection - 12,99€

Pourquoi on l'adopte ?

Protège efficacement la peau sensible des enfants

Un parfum à croquer

Abricot

Nos engagements

Des formules solaires exigeantes

Tu pourrais craquer pour eux
Vu récemment

Customer Reviews

Based on 40 reviews
83%
(33)
18%
(7)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Cindy GONCALVES

Spray Hydratant FPS 50+ Kids Très Haute Protection

B
Boujam3a
In love with apricot now

Isn’t too greasy but just enough oily, the smell is so nice I could eat it

N
Nawiss
Intégré à ma routine beauté

Je cherchais une protection solaire à utiliser quotidiennement sur mon visage pour terminer ma routine de soin et après avoir testé celle-ci pendant plusieurs semaines je l'ai complètement intégrée à ma routine. Même si c'est un lait pour enfant ! J'aime beaucoup le parfum, il est léger mais très agréable à mon goût. Je n'ai pas eu de coup de soleil cet été donc je pense pouvoir dire que pour moi ce lait est plutôt efficace. Un tout petit bémol quand même : il laisse une texture un peu collante pendant quelques minutes après l'application. ça finit par se dissiper sans avoir à s'essuyer le visage, donc ça va.

A
Anonyme
Grande protection

Ce flacon de crème solaire est parfait pour toute la famille. Il a un indice de protection FPS de 50+. Il convient aussi bien pour le corps que le visage. La couleur bien blanche permet de bien visualiser la où il y a eu de la crème ou non. Bonne protection à renouveler toutes les 2 heures pour une protection efficace.

T
Tiphaine
Odeur magique

L'odeur est incroyable j'adore !! Je ne commanderai plus que cette crème solaire.Ne colle pas.